Find An EFT Practitioner

Please use this page to locate practitioners in your area.  If you have any questions on finding a practitioner near you, feel free to email Support@VeteransEFTTappingProject.org

The EFT Practitioners listed on this site are volunteers who work with vets and their families at low or no cost and may limit the number of sessions received.  Please also note that sessions may be done with Skype so if you don’t find a practitioner in your area you can still receive EFT Tapping sessions via Skype or VSee (which works similar to Skype).

OREGON

Marilyn McWilliams 2

 

 

Marilyn McWilliams – Portland OR
Phone: 503-281-0195
Email: Marilyn@EFTCatalyst.com
Website: http://EFTCatalyst.com

 

 

Rebecca Noel

 

 

Rebecca Noel – Beaverton OR
Phone: 503-941-8922
Email: Rebecca@InnerSuccessNow.com
Website: www.InnerSuccessNow.com

 

 

 

Carol Smith

 

Carol Smith – Elmira / Euguene OR
Phone: 541-935-0123
Email: carol@tappingnavigator.com
Website: http://tappingnavigator.com

 

 

 

NEW YORK

 

David Bryant 1

 

 

David Bryant – Dunkirk/Brockton NY
Phone: 716-410-3019
Email: wellness.dave.bryant@gmail.com
Skype: david.bryant101

 

 

 

newtom

 

 

Tom Porpiglia – Rochester NY
Phone: 585-704-0376
Email: eftveteran@lifescriptcounseling.com
Website: www.lifescriptcounseling.com
VSee: eftveteran@lifescriptcounseling.com (works similar to Skype)

 

 

 

Jondi Whitis

 

 

Jondi Whitis – Brooklyn NY
Phone: 347-967-6444
Email: jondi@eft4results.com
Website: www.EFT4Results.com

 

 

 

 

TENNESSEE

 

Lili Hudson

 

 

Lili Hudson – Nashville TN
Phone: 615-319-5603
Email: Lili@LiliHudson.com
Website: www.LiliHudson.com

 

 

Comments are closed